Publishing History This is a chart to show the when this publisher published books. Along the X axis is time, and on the y axis is the count of editions published. Click here to skip the chart.  This graph charts editions from this publisher over time. Click to view a single year, or drag across a range.

Editions Published
Year of Publication


published most by this publisher
Larousse (Firm), 82 books
Editors of Larousse, 66 books
Larousse, 51 books
Collectif, 38 books
Pierre Larousse, 35 books
Molière, 32 books
COLLECTIF, 30 books
Jean Racine, 25 books
Victor Hugo, 23 books
Pierre Corneille, 19 books
Voltaire, 19 books
Jean Dubois, 19 books
Brunet, Roger, 19 books
Larousse Staff, 18 books
Suzanne Agnely, 17 books
Jean Barraud, 16 books
Jean-Jacques Rousseau, 16 books
Pierre Carlet de Chamblain de Marivaux, 16 books
Algirdas Julien Greimas, 15 books
Ramón García-Pelayo y Gross, 15 books
Dubois, Jean grammarian, 15 books
Alfred de Musset, 14 books
Nadeije Laneyrie-Dagen, 13 books
Honoré de Balzac, 13 books
François Rabelais, 13 books

Try a keyword.