Publishing History This is a chart to show the when this publisher published books. Along the X axis is time, and on the y axis is the count of editions published. Click here to skip the chart.  This graph charts editions from this publisher over time. Click to view a single year, or drag across a range.

Editions Published
Year of Publication


published most by this publisher
S. R. Bakshi, 17 books
B. V. Raman, 16 books
Verinder Grover, 10 books
KS Bharathi, 9 books
V CHOUDHARY, 9 books
J. C. Aggarwal, 9 books
Mulk Raj Anand, 9 books
Ananda Coomaraswamy, 8 books
Gurbachan Singh Talib, 8 books
Milton Israel, 8 books
Raj Kumar, 7 books
Rasipuram Krishnaswamy Narayan, 7 books
S. R. Ranganathan, 7 books
G. K. Ghosh, 6 books
Valmiki Choudhary, 6 books
Gopi Krishna, 6 books
Bhagwan Rajneesh, 6 books
Anil Kumar Sarkar, 6 books
K. S. Singh, 6 books
Rameshwar Prasad Misra, 6 books
B. M. Gupta, 6 books
Makhan Jha, 5 books
Krishan Kumar, 5 books
Asghar Ali Engineer, 5 books

Try a keyword.