Publishing History This is a chart to show the when this publisher published books. Along the X axis is time, and on the y axis is the count of editions published. Click here to skip the chart.  This graph charts editions from this publisher over time. Click to view a single year, or drag across a range.

Editions Published
Year of Publication


published most by this publisher
Larry Jay Diamond, 24 books
Marc F. Plattner, 21 books
Sar A. Levitan, 21 books
Donald B. Kraybill, 15 books
Larry Diamond, 12 books
No name, 11 books
John Money, 10 books
Louis Galambos, 10 books
Frederick Law Olmsted, Sr., 9 books
X. J. Kennedy, 9 books
William G. Tierney, 9 books
Mark Denny, 9 books
Jorge I. Domínguez, 9 books
John T. Irwin, 9 books
Abraham F. Lowenthal, 9 books
George Liska, 8 books
Paula R. Backscheider, 8 books
Patricia J. Gumport, 8 books
H. L. Mencken, 8 books
Jean McGarry, 8 books
Juan J. Linz, 8 books
Jon C. Teaford, 8 books
Krieger, Murray, 8 books
Owsei Temkin, 7 books
Laurence Whitehead, 7 books

Try a keyword.