Publishing History

This is a chart to show the publishing history of editions of works about this subject. Along the X axis is time, and on the y axis is the count of editions published. Click here to skip the chart.  This graph charts editions published on this subject.
Editions Published
Year of Publication


Prolific Authors

who have written the most books on this subject
D. M. Horner, 8 books
Gareth Powell, 7 books
Australia. Constitutional Commission., 7 books
Australia, 7 books
Jeffrey Grey, 6 books
David Harris Solomon, 6 books
Malcolm Mackerras, 6 books
Zillah Williams, 6 books
Australia. Geological Branch., 5 books
Claire McNab, 5 books
John Meredith, 5 books
Marc Llewellyn, 5 books
Fine Art Publishing, 5 books
Ross Gillett, 5 books
Thomas Keneally, 5 books
Wilson, David, 5 books
George Odgers, 5 books
Stewart Wilson, 5 books
John Warhurst, 4 books
C. E. W. Bean, 4 books
Judith Ryan, 4 books
David Barker, 4 books
Hugh Finlay, 4 books
Jon Cleary, 4 books
Henry Reynolds, 4 books


watch for edits or export all records