Publishing History This is a chart to show the when this publisher published books. Along the X axis is time, and on the y axis is the count of editions published. Click here to skip the chart.  This graph charts editions from this publisher over time. Click to view a single year, or drag across a range.

Editions Published
Year of Publication


published most by this publisher
Gerald O'Collins, 27 books
Robert J. Wicks, 23 books
Robert J. Heyer, 21 books
Wilfred G. Hurley, 20 books
Charles E. Curran, 20 books
O'Brien, John A., 15 books
Raymond Edward Brown, 15 books
Jean Vanier, 14 books
Walter J. Burghardt, 14 books
John F. O'Grady, 13 books
Vatican Council (2nd 1962-1965), 13 books
Anita M. Constance, 12 books
Richard M. Gula, 12 books
Johannes Baptist Metz, 12 books
Richard Viladesau, 11 books
Dennis Linn, 11 books
Paulist Press, 11 books
Matthew Linn, 11 books
Gregory Baum, 11 books
John A. Sanford, 11 books
Margherita Marchione, 11 books
Brian Cavanaugh, 10 books
Kenan B. Osborne, 10 books
Brian P. Hall, 9 books
Sally Anne Conan, 9 books


Try a keyword.