Publishing History This is a chart to show the when this publisher published books. Along the X axis is time, and on the y axis is the count of editions published. Click here to skip the chart.  This graph charts editions from this publisher over time. Click to view a single year, or drag across a range.

Editions Published
Year of Publication


published most by this publisher
John Maddison Morton, 44 books
H. J. Byron, 31 books
Alan Ayckbourn, 20 books
T. W. Robertson, 17 books
Edward Stirling, 17 books
W. S. Gilbert, 16 books
Don Nigro, 16 books
Tom Taylor, 16 books
William Shakespeare, 16 books
Dion Boucicault, 15 books
Sutro, Alfred, 15 books
Colin Henry Hazlewood, 15 books
Noel Coward, 14 books
Herbert Swears, 14 books
T. Edgar Pemberton, 14 books
Tom Stoppard, 14 books
Neil Simon, 13 books
Henry Arthur Jones, 12 books
Buckstone, John Baldwin, 12 books
John Palgrave Simpson, 11 books
Norman Robbins, 11 books
Young, Charles Lawrence Sir., 11 books
Paul Reakes, 11 books
Sam Bobrick, 11 books
Ian Hay, 10 books

Try a keyword.