Publishing History This is a chart to show the when this publisher published books. Along the X axis is time, and on the y axis is the count of editions published. Click here to skip the chart.  This graph charts editions from this publisher over time. Click to view a single year, or drag across a range.

Editions Published
Year of Publication


published most by this publisher
Pope Benedict XVI, 97 books
Hans Urs von Balthasar, 60 books
Peter Kreeft, 56 books
Scott Hahn, 40 books
G. K. Chesterton, 37 books
Adrienne von Speyr, 29 books
Josef Pieper, 19 books
Curtis Mitch, 18 books
Ignatius Press, 17 books
Thomas Howard, 16 books
Catholics United for the Faith, 15 books
Michael D. O'Brien, 15 books
Henri de Lubac, 14 books
Pearce, Joseph, 13 books
James V. Schall, 12 books
De Wohl, Louis, 11 books
Hilda Van Stockum, 10 books
Aidan Nichols, 9 books
Thomas Dubay, 9 books
George W. Rutler, 9 books
Ronald Arbuthnott Knox, 8 books
Pope John Paul II, 8 books
Adrienne Von Speyr, 8 books
Michael O'Brien, 8 books
Joseph Ratzinger, 8 books

Try a keyword.