Publishing History This is a chart to show the when this publisher published books. Along the X axis is time, and on the y axis is the count of editions published. Click here to skip the chart.  This graph charts editions from this publisher over time. Click to view a single year, or drag across a range.

Editions Published
Year of Publication


published most by this publisher
Zondervan Publishing Company, 483 books
Zondervan Bibles, 207 books
John Ortberg, 66 books
Bill Hybels, 60 books
Lee Strobel, 59 books
Philip Yancey, 43 books
Terri Blackstock, 39 books
Rick Warren, 37 books
Karen Kingsbury, 37 books
Adrian Plass, 33 books
Charles R. Swindoll, 30 books
Dr. Henry Cloud, 29 books
Dr. John Townsend, 28 books
Henry Cloud, 23 books
Brandilyn Collins, 21 books
Les Parrott, 21 books
Ray Vander Laan, 21 books
Ann Spangler, 21 books
Joni Eareckson Tada, 20 books
Amy Clipston, 20 books
Brett Eastman, 19 books
Ace Collins, 19 books
Tim F. LaHaye, 18 books
Bill Myers, 17 books
Melody Carlson, 17 books


Try a keyword.