Publishing History This is a chart to show the when this publisher published books. Along the X axis is time, and on the y axis is the count of editions published. Click here to skip the chart.  This graph charts editions from this publisher over time. Click to view a single year, or drag across a range.

Editions Published
Year of Publication


published most by this publisher
Rudolfo A. Anaya, 21 books
Marc Simmons, 16 books
Deborah L. Duvall, 14 books
Max Evans, 13 books
V. B. Price, 11 books
Richard W. Etulain, 11 books
Jack Schaefer, 11 books
David E. Stuart, 11 books
Rudolfo Anaya, 10 books
E. W. Tedlock, 8 books
Nasario García, 8 books
Diego de Vargas, 8 books
Robert H. Jackson, 8 books
Enrique R. Lamadrid, 8 books
Jack Loeffler, 7 books
Edward Franklin Castetter, 7 books
Lyman L. Johnson, 7 books
Ralph Douglass, 7 books
Paul Schullery, 7 books
Marjorie Devon, 7 books
Tony Hillerman, 7 books
C. L. Sonnichsen, 7 books
Loyd Tireman, 7 books
Evelyn Yrisarri, 7 books
Van Deren Coke, 7 books

Try a keyword.