Click here to skip to this page's main content.

 Hello!   Open Library is participating in our eBook lending program. Browse the growing lending library of over 250,000 eBooks!

Site Search

Site Search

RBSA Publishers Publisher - 118 works / 0 ebooks

Sorting by Sort by: # of Editions | Most Recent Publish Date

Publishing History This is a chart to show the when this publisher published books. Along the X axis is time, and on the y axis is the count of editions published. Click here to skip the chart.  This graph charts editions from this publisher over time. Click to view a single year, or drag across a range.

Editions Published
Year of Publication


published most by this publisher
S. Murty, 7 books
Nand Kishore Sharma, 4 books
B.L. Mathur, 4 books
M.J. Mathew, 4 books
Shankar Chatterjee, 4 books
Santosh Singh, 3 books
Reeta Mathur, 2 books
Om Prakash, 2 books
Krishna Mohan Mathur, 2 books
Sanjay Prakash Sharma, 2 books
Pradeep K. Saxena, 2 books
M.J Mathew, 2 books
Satish Munjal, 2 books
Seshadri, K., 1 book
Babu Lal Khanda, 1 book
V. M. Sinha, 1 book
R. M. Khandelwal, 1 book
Rajani Sinha, 1 book
Madhukar Shyam Chaturvedi, 1 book
I. K. Bhandari, 1 book
K.L. Kamal, 1 book
Sanjay Kumar, 1 book
N K Sharma, 1 book
Bhagirath Singh, 1 book
B.N. Singh, 1 book


You could add untitled to a list if you log in.

Try a keyword.