Publishing History This is a chart to show the when this publisher published books. Along the X axis is time, and on the y axis is the count of editions published. Click here to skip the chart.  This graph charts editions from this publisher over time. Click to view a single year, or drag across a range.

Editions Published
Year of Publication


published most by this publisher
Emil Wolf, 10 books
S. Coffey, 10 books
M.R. El-Gewely, 9 books
P.M. Wassarman, 9 books
K.J. Bathe, 8 books
Jeffrey K. Aronson, 8 books
Atta-ur- Rahman, 8 books
S.L. Bonting, 7 books
Mark Galer, 7 books
Alan R. Katritzky, 6 books
E. Edward Bittar, 6 books
M.P. Mattson, 6 books
William Forsthoffer, 6 books
J. K. Aronson, 5 books
P. J. Vinken, 5 books
D. Dowson, 5 books
G. Svehla, 5 books
Edward Bittar, 5 books
E. De Clercq, 5 books
J. W. Martin, 5 books
S.K. Malhotra, 5 books
EUROPUMP, 5 books
R.S. Verma, 5 books
A.G. Lee, 5 books
P. Lof, 5 books

Try a keyword.