Publishing History This is a chart to show the when this publisher published books. Along the X axis is time, and on the y axis is the count of editions published. Click here to skip the chart.  This graph charts editions from this publisher over time. Click to view a single year, or drag across a range.

Editions Published
Year of Publication


published most by this publisher
Susan Evans McCloud, 30 books
Elaine Cannon, 28 books
Paul H. Dunn, 27 books
George D. Durrant, 21 books
Mark E. Petersen, 18 books
Sterling W. Sill, 17 books
Gerald N. Lund, 16 books
Carol Lynn Pearson, 15 books
Blaine M. Yorgason, 13 books
Robert L. Millet, 13 books
Ron Carter, 13 books
Joseph F. McConkie, 12 books
Allan K. Burgess, 12 books
Brent L. Top, 11 books
Neal A. Maxwell, 11 books
Barbara B. Smith, 11 books
Emma Marr Petersen, 10 books
Brenton G. Yorgason, 10 books
George Bickerstaff, 9 books
Richard Neitzel Holzapfel, 9 books
Albert L. Zobell, 8 books
Boyd K. Packer, 8 books
Karla C. Erickson, 8 books
Truman G. Madsen, 8 books
Wole Soyinka, 7 books

Try a keyword.