Click here to skip to this page's main content.

New to the Open Library? — Learn how it works
This title is part of the Lending Library collection. Borrow eBook
Last edited by ImportBot
July 30, 2014 | History
Cover of: Innocent Eréndira, and other stories by Gabriel Garcia Marquez

Innocent Eréndira, and other stories
1st ed.

Published by Harper & Row in New York .
Written in English.

Table of Contents

The incredible and sad tale of innocent Eréndira and her heartless grandmother.
The sea of lost time.
Death constant beyond love.
The third resignation.
The other side of death.
Eva is inside her cat.
Dialogue with the mirror.
Bitterness for three sleepwalkers.
Eyes of a blue dog.
The woman who came at six o'clock.
Someone has been disarranging these roses.
The night of the curlews.


Dewey Decimal Class 863
Library of Congress PZ4.G2164 In 1978, PQ8180.17.A73 In 1978

The Physical Object

Pagination 183 p. ;
Number of pages 183

ID Numbers

Open Library OL5053767M
Internet Archive innocenterendira00gabr
ISBN 10 0060114169
LC Control Number 74015873
OCLC/WorldCat 3711235
Library Thing 1926190
Goodreads 1259543



Read in-browser or download the ePub / PDF from Internet Archive

Borrow eBook

Find a physical copy near youpowered by WorldCat


Amazon $2.99 (used)
Better World Books $3.98 (used)

History Created April 1, 2008 · 12 revisions Download catalog record: RDF / JSON / OPDS

July 30, 2014 Edited by ImportBot import new book
April 19, 2014 Edited by Jessamyn West delinking improper IA item
April 5, 2014 Edited by ImportBot Added IA ID.
March 6, 2013 Edited by Biblioteca Municipal de Cuenca merge authors
April 1, 2008 Created by an anonymous user Initial record created, from Scriblio MARC record.