Open Library logo
New Feature: You can now embed Open Library books on your website!   Learn More
Last edited by Open Library Bot
December 5, 2010 | History

Tma a co bylo potom 1 edition

Tma a co bylo potom
0takar Štorch-Marien

No ebook available.

Buy this book

Add an ISBN in order to
link to booksellers

There's no description for this book yet. Can you add one?
There is only 1 edition record, so we'll show it here...  •  Add edition?

Tma a co bylo potom
paměti nakladatele Aventina III
1. vyd.
Otakar Štorch-Marien ; [Na okraj vzpomínek doktora Štorcha-Mariena, předml.].

Published 1972 by Čs. spis. in Praha .
Written in Czech.

Edition Notes

Vol. 1 of the trilogy has title: Sladko je žit; v. 2: Ohňostroj.
Includes index.



Library of Congress
Z301.3.S86 A33

The Physical Object

419 p. :
Number of pages

ID Numbers

Open Library
LC Control Number


Download catalog record: RDF / JSON
December 5, 2010 Edited by Open Library Bot Added subjects from MARC records.
December 10, 2009 Created by WorkBot add works page