Click here to skip to this page's main content.

New to the Open Library? — Learn how it works
Last edited by Mek
July 22, 2017 | History

12 melodious pieces 1 edition

12 melodious pieces
L. Streabbog



Read in-browser or download the ePub / PDF from Internet Archive

Borrow eBook

Find a physical copy near youpowered by WorldCat


Add an ISBN to link to booksellers


You could add 12 melodious pieces to a list if you log in.
Alas... There's no description for this book yet. Can you help?
There is only 1 edition record, so we'll show it here...  •  Add edition?

12 melodious pieces
book 2, opus 64
[by Jean Louis] Streabbog, [pseud.] ; Willard Palmer, ed

Published 1972 by Alfred Music in New York .

Table of Contents

Leap-frog --
Bees in the clover --
Jack Frost --
The orphan --
Rope-skipping --
Swaying boughs --
Wildflowers --
The woodpecker --
The whirlwind --
The rope-dancer --
The cadets --
Up and down.

Edition Notes

Cover title.

An Alfred classic edition
Other Titles
Twelve melodious pieces, op. 64

The Physical Object

25 p. of music ;
Number of pages

ID Numbers

Open Library
Internet Archive

History Created July 30, 2014 · 2 revisions Download catalog record: RDF / JSON

July 22, 2017 Edited by Mek adding subject: In library
July 30, 2014 Created by ImportBot import new book