Click here to skip to this page's main content.

New Feature: You can now embed Open Library books on your website!   Learn More
Last edited by Boscawen
April 24, 2011 | History

[Five symphonies in score]: Symphony in D major (K. 385) Haffner; Symphony in D major (K. 504) without Minuet; Symphony in E♭ major (K. 543); Symphony in G minor (K. 550); Symphony in C major (K. 551) Jupiter

[Five symphonies in score]
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Uh oh. There's no description for this book yet. Can you help?

History Created October 21, 2010 · 2 revisions Download catalog record: RDF / JSON

April 24, 2011 Edited by Boscawen merge authors
October 21, 2010 Created by WorkBot work found