Publishing History This is a chart to show the when this publisher published books. Along the X axis is time, and on the y axis is the count of editions published. Click here to skip the chart.  This graph charts editions from this publisher over time. Click to view a single year, or drag across a range.

Editions Published
Year of Publication


published most by this publisher
Richard Carlson, 34 books
Mo Willems, 24 books
Rosemary Wells, 21 books
tk, 19 books
Laura Dower, 17 books
Julie Aigner-Clark, 15 books
Ridley Pearson, 15 books
Jamie Oliver, 15 books
Andrej Medved, 15 books
Rosie Rushton, 15 books
Stephen C. Lundin, 14 books
William Wegman, 14 books
James Lee Burke, 14 books
Richard Carlson - undifferentiated, 14 books
Susan Jeffers, 14 books
Lynne Ewing, 13 books
Cassandra King, 13 books
Kathryn Lasky, 12 books
Paul Zindel, 11 books
Jeffrey J. Fox, 11 books
Linda Greenlaw, 11 books
Pamela Duncan Edwards, 11 books
Richard Castle, 11 books
T. Jefferson Parker, 11 books
Editors of Don't Sweat Press, 11 books

Try a keyword.