Click here to skip to this page's main content.

New Feature: You can now embed Open Library books on your website!   Learn More
Last edited by Open Library Bot
December 3, 2010 | History

Concerto for violin and orchestra 1 edition

Concerto for violin and orchestra
Barber, Samuel

No ebook available.

Buy this book

Add an ISBN in order to
link to booksellers

Zut alors! There's no description for this book yet. Can you help?
There is only 1 edition record, so we'll show it here...  •  Add edition?

Concerto for violin and orchestra.
[Op. 14. Rev. version] Violin and piano.

Published 1949 by G. Schirmer in New York .
Written in English.

Edition Notes

Music Library c.2: Gift of the Estate of Louis Taube.

Solo with piano.


Library of Congress
M1013 B27 OP.14

The Physical Object

[score and part]

ID Numbers

Open Library

History Created December 10, 2009 · 2 revisions Download catalog record: RDF / JSON

December 3, 2010 Edited by Open Library Bot Added subjects from MARC records.
December 10, 2009 Created by WorkBot add works page