Open Library logo
New Feature: You can now embed Open Library books on your website!   Learn More
Last edited by Open Library Bot
December 4, 2010 | History

Ergänzung zum kritischen Bericht 1 edition

Ergänzung zum kritischen Bericht
Alfred Dürr

No ebook available.

Buy this book

Add an ISBN in order to
link to booksellers

There's no description for this book yet. Can you add one?
There is only 1 edition record, so we'll show it here...  •  Add edition?

Ergänzung zum kritischen Bericht
Sonata A-Dur für Flauto Traverso und Cembalo, BWV 1032
von Alfred Dürr.

Published 1981 by Bärenreiter in Kassel .
Written in German.

Edition Notes

Critical commentary in German to accompany score, published separately.

Includes index.

Binghamton University Libraries' copy bound with copy 1 of: Schmitz, Hans-Peter. Werke für Flöte : kritischer Bericht. Kassel : Bärenreiter, 1963.

Neue Ausgabe sämtlicher Werke. Serie VI, Werke für Flöte / Johann Sebastian Bach -- Bd. 3

The Physical Object

19 p. :
Number of pages

ID Numbers

Open Library


Download catalog record: RDF / JSON
December 4, 2010 Edited by Open Library Bot Added subjects from MARC records.
December 10, 2009 Created by WorkBot add works page