Open Library logo
New Feature: You can now embed Open Library books on your website!   Learn More
Last edited by Avi Sion
February 27, 2017 | History

Logical Philosophy 1 editions

Cover of: Logical Philosophy | Avi Sion


Logical Philosophy: A Compendium brings together five works by Avi Sion published in 2002-06, namely: Phenomenology (2003), Volition and Allied Causal Concepts (2004), Meditations (2006), Ruminations (2005), and Buddhist Illogic (2002).

These works together define what may be termed ‘Logical Philosophy’, i.e. philosophical discourse distinguished by its steadfast reliance on inductive and deductive logic to resolve epistemological and ontological issues.

Note that the works are placed in a logical rather than chronological order. This collection does not include work done on The Logic of Causation in the same period (published in 2003, 2005).
added by Avi Sion. "Abstract"

1 edition First published in 2013

Edition Read Locate Buy
Cover of: Logical Philosophy
2013, Avi Sion
Logical Philosophy
in English


Download catalog record: RDF / JSON
February 27, 2017 Edited by Avi Sion added description
February 27, 2017 Created by Avi Sion Added new book.