Click here to skip to this page's main content.

New to the Open Library? — Learn how it works
Is Open Library useful to you? Chip in to keep it growing. Your gift will be matched today!   Donate
Last edited by WorkBot
October 21, 2010 | History

Concerto IV: Op. X, no. 4. Hrsg. von Wolfgang Fortner. 1 edition

Concerto IV
Antonio Vivaldi

No ebook available.


Add an ISBN to link to booksellers

Oy vey. There's no description for this book yet. Can you help?
There is only 1 edition record, so we'll show it here...  •  Add edition?

Concerto IV.
Op. X, no. 4. Hrsg. von Wolfgang Fortner.

Published 1936 by B. Schott's Söhne in Mainz .
Written in German.

Edition Notes

Antiqua -- eine Sammlung alter Musik


Library of Congress
M1120 V59 F.VI 15

The Physical Object


ID Numbers

Open Library

History Created October 21, 2010 · 1 revision Download catalog record: RDF / JSON

October 21, 2010 Created by WorkBot work found