Open Library logo
New Feature: You can now embed Open Library books on your website!   Learn More
Last edited by WorkBot
October 21, 2010 | History

12 Orgel-Concerte: Op. 4, nos. 1-6; of 7, nos. 1-6 1 edition

12 Orgel-Concerte
George Frideric Handel

No ebook available.

Buy this book

Add an ISBN in order to
link to booksellers

There's no description for this book yet. Can you add one?
There is only 1 edition record, so we'll show it here...  •  Add edition?

12 Orgel-Concerte
Op. 4, nos. 1-6; of 7, nos. 1-6
Hrsg. von Friedrich Chrysander.

Published 1868 by Deutsche Händelgesellschaft in Leipzig .

The Physical Object

140 p.
Number of pages

ID Numbers

Open Library


Download catalog record: RDF / JSON
October 21, 2010 Created by WorkBot work found