Click here to skip to this page's main content.

New to the Open Library? — Learn how it works
Want to support Open Library? Until April 30, we'll double your donation! Help us build the great digital library.
Last edited by WorkBot
October 21, 2010 | History

Sinfonia concertante F major: for oboe, violoncello and orchestra 1 edition

Sinfonia concertante F major
Johann Christian Bach

No ebook available.


Add an ISBN to link to booksellers

¬°Ay, caramba! There's no description for this book yet. Can you help?
There is only 1 edition record, so we'll show it here...  •  Add edition?

Sinfonia concertante F major
for oboe, violoncello and orchestra

Published 1973 by E. Eulenburg in London .

Edition Notes

"Edition Eulenburg, No. 1265".


Library of Congress
M1040B2 S45

The Physical Object

vi p., miniature score (32 p.)
Number of pages

ID Numbers

Open Library

History Created October 21, 2010 · 1 revision Download catalog record: RDF / JSON

October 21, 2010 Created by WorkBot work found