Open Library logo
New Feature: You can now embed Open Library books on your website!   Learn More
Last edited by Boscawen
April 24, 2011 | History

Twelve grand concertos: arranged for the piano forte, and accompaniments of flute, violin & violoncello, including cadences and ornaments expressly written for them

Twelve grand concertos
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
There's no description for this book yet. Can you add one?


Download catalog record: RDF / JSON
April 24, 2011 Edited by Boscawen merge authors
October 21, 2010 Created by WorkBot work found