Click here to skip to this page's main content.

New to the Open Library? — Learn how it works
Is Open Library useful to you? Chip in to keep it growing. Your gift will be matched today!   Donate
Last edited by Boscawen
April 24, 2011 | History

Symphonieconcertante für Violine und Viola 1 edition

Symphonieconcertante für Violine und Viola
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

No ebook available.


Add an ISBN to link to booksellers

Well, gosh. There's no description for this book yet. Can you help?
There is only 1 edition record, so we'll show it here...  •  Add edition?

Symphonieconcertante für Violine und Viola
von W.A. Mozart ; mit Pianofortebegleitung herausgegeben von Hans Sitt.

Published 1887 by C.F. Peters in Leipzig .

Edition Notes

C.F. Peters 6893.

C.F. Peters 2206.

Orchestral acc. arr. for piano.

Publisher's no.: Edition Peters No. 2206.

The Physical Object

3 p.ts. in 1 ;

ID Numbers

Open Library

History Created October 21, 2010 · 2 revisions Download catalog record: RDF / JSON

April 24, 2011 Edited by Boscawen merge authors
October 21, 2010 Created by WorkBot work found