Click here to skip to this page's main content.

New to the Open Library? — Learn how it works
Is Open Library useful to you? Chip in to keep it growing. Your gift will be matched today!   Donate
Last edited by Boscawen
April 24, 2011 | History

Six grand symphonies: newly adapted for two performers on the piano forte 1 edition

Six grand symphonies
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

No ebook available.


Add an ISBN to link to booksellers

Oy vey. There's no description for this book yet. Can you help?
There is only 1 edition record, so we'll show it here...  •  Add edition?

Six grand symphonies
newly adapted for two performers on the piano forte
with accompaniments for violin, flute, and violoncello (ad libitum), by J.B. Cramer. No. [1]

Published 1824 by Cramer, Addison & Beale in London .

Edition Notes

Pl no. 1001.

Bound with the composer's [Fantasia for piano forte. London? 18--]

The Physical Object

37 p.
Number of pages

ID Numbers

Open Library

History Created October 21, 2010 · 2 revisions Download catalog record: RDF / JSON

April 24, 2011 Edited by Boscawen merge authors
October 21, 2010 Created by WorkBot work found