Click here to skip to this page's main content.

New to the Open Library? — Learn how it works
Want to support Open Library? Until April 30, we'll double your donation! Help us build the great digital library.
Last edited by Boscawen
April 24, 2011 | History

Quartett, Nr. 15, D moll. Werk 421 1 edition

Quartett, Nr. 15, D moll. Werk 421
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

No ebook available.


Add an ISBN to link to booksellers

Jeepers. There's no description for this book yet. Can you help?
There is only 1 edition record, so we'll show it here...  •  Add edition?

Quartett, Nr. 15, D moll. Werk 421.

Published by Breitkopf & Härtel in Leipzig .
Written in German.

Edition Notes

Breitkopf & Härtels Kammermusik-Bibliothek, Nr. 475/476.

His Werke, Ser. 14 -- No. 15


Library of Congress
M452 M93 K.417B B7P

The Physical Object

4 parts.

ID Numbers

Open Library

History Created October 21, 2010 · 2 revisions Download catalog record: RDF / JSON

April 24, 2011 Edited by Boscawen merge authors
October 21, 2010 Created by WorkBot work found