Open Library logo
New Feature: You can now embed Open Library books on your website!   Learn More
Last edited by Boscawen
April 24, 2011 | History

Quartett IV. Köchel Anh. 4, No. 213 1 edition

Quartett IV. Köchel Anh. 4, No. 213
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

No ebook available.

Buy this book

Add an ISBN in order to
link to booksellers

There's no description for this book yet. Can you add one?
There is only 1 edition record, so we'll show it here...  •  Add edition?

Quartett IV. Köchel Anh. 4, No. 213.
Hrsg. von Heinrich Wollheim.

Published 1932 by Schott's Söhne in Mainz .
Written in German.

Edition Notes

Edition Schott, No. 1614.

Antiqua (Mainz, Germany)


Library of Congress
M452 M93 K.ANH. C20.04

The Physical Object

4 parts.

ID Numbers

Open Library


Download catalog record: RDF / JSON
April 24, 2011 Edited by Boscawen merge authors
October 21, 2010 Created by WorkBot work found