Click here to skip to this page's main content.

New Feature: You can now embed Open Library books on your website!   Learn More
Last edited by Boscawen
April 24, 2011 | History

Quartett I. Köchel Anh. 4, No. 212 1 edition

Quartett I. Köchel Anh. 4, No. 212
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

No ebook available.

Buy this book

Add an ISBN in order to
link to booksellers

Dang. There's no description for this book yet. Can you help?
There is only 1 edition record, so we'll show it here...  •  Add edition?

Quartett I. Köchel Anh. 4, No. 212.
Hrsg. von Heinrich Wollheim.

Published 1932 by B. Schott's Söhne in Mainz .
Written in German.

Edition Notes

Edition Schott, No. 1611.

Antiqua (Mainz, Germany)


Library of Congress
M452 M93 K.ANH. C20.03

The Physical Object

4 parts.

ID Numbers

Open Library

History Created October 21, 2010 · 2 revisions Download catalog record: RDF / JSON

April 24, 2011 Edited by Boscawen merge authors
October 21, 2010 Created by WorkBot work found