Click here to skip to this page's main content.

New to the Open Library? — Learn how it works
Want to support Open Library? Until April 30, we'll double your donation! Help us build the great digital library.
Last edited by Boscawen
April 24, 2011 | History

Quartett II. Köchel Anh. 4, No. 210 1 edition

Quartett II. Köchel Anh. 4, No. 210
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

No ebook available.


Add an ISBN to link to booksellers

Heavens to Betsy! There's no description for this book yet. Can you help?
There is only 1 edition record, so we'll show it here...  •  Add edition?

Quartett II. Köchel Anh. 4, No. 210.
Hrsg. von Heinrich Wollheim.

Published 1932 by B. Schott's Söhne in Mainz .
Written in German.

Edition Notes

Edition Schott, No. 1612.

Antiqua (Mainz, Germany)


Library of Congress
M452 M93 K.ANH. C20.01

The Physical Object

4 parts.

ID Numbers

Open Library

History Created October 21, 2010 · 2 revisions Download catalog record: RDF / JSON

April 24, 2011 Edited by Boscawen merge authors
October 21, 2010 Created by WorkBot work found