Click here to skip to this page's main content.

New Feature: You can now embed Open Library books on your website!   Learn More
Last edited by Boscawen
April 24, 2011 | History

Konzert, No. 9: Werk 271. [Ausg. für zwei Pianoforte von Louis Maas.] 1 edition

Konzert, No. 9
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

No ebook available.

Buy this book

Add an ISBN in order to
link to booksellers

Well, gosh. There's no description for this book yet. Can you help?
There is only 1 edition record, so we'll show it here...  •  Add edition?

Konzert, No. 9.
Werk 271. [Ausg. für zwei Pianoforte von Louis Maas.]

Published by Breitkopf & Härtel] in [Leipzig .
Written in German.


Library of Congress
M1011 M93 K.271 M3

The Physical Object

[2 parts]

ID Numbers

Open Library

History Created October 21, 2010 · 2 revisions Download catalog record: RDF / JSON

April 24, 2011 Edited by Boscawen merge authors
October 21, 2010 Created by WorkBot work found