Click here to skip to this page's main content.

New to the Open Library? — Learn how it works
Want to support Open Library? Until April 30, we'll double your donation! Help us build the great digital library.
Last edited by Boscawen
April 24, 2011 | History

Koncertantes Quartett: Köchel-Verz. Anh.I.9. 1 edition

Koncertantes Quartett
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

No ebook available.


Add an ISBN to link to booksellers

Oy vey. There's no description for this book yet. Can you help?
There is only 1 edition record, so we'll show it here...  •  Add edition?

Koncertantes Quartett
Köchel-Verz. Anh.I.9.

Published 1920 by Briektopf & Härtel in Leipzig .
Written in Undetermined.

Edition Notes

Breitkopf & Härtel K.M.894.

Caption title.

Breitkopf & Härtels Kammermusik-Bibliothek -- Nr. 874

The Physical Object

1 score (51 p.) 4 p.arts in p.ortfolio
Number of pages

ID Numbers

Open Library

History Created October 21, 2010 · 2 revisions Download catalog record: RDF / JSON

April 24, 2011 Edited by Boscawen merge authors
October 21, 2010 Created by WorkBot work found