Click here to skip to this page's main content.

New Feature: You can now embed Open Library books on your website!   Learn More
Last edited by Boscawen
April 24, 2011 | History

Klavierquartett, V, D dur: Pianoforte quartet [V] D major. [Köchel Verz. No. 593. 1 edition

Klavierquartett, V, D dur
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

No ebook available.

Buy this book

Add an ISBN in order to
link to booksellers

Sheesh. There's no description for this book yet. Can you help?
There is only 1 edition record, so we'll show it here...  •  Add edition?

Klavierquartett, V, D dur.
Pianoforte quartet [V] D major. [Köchel Verz. No. 593.
Hrsg. und mit Fingersatz und Vortragszeichen versehen von Gustav Adolf Glossner, Ad. Steffek, Th. Luka.

Published by Universal-Edition in Wien .
Written in German.

Edition Notes

Universal-Edition -- No. 2578


Library of Congress
M414 M8 K.593

The Physical Object

score (34 p.) and 3 parts.
Number of pages

ID Numbers

Open Library

History Created October 21, 2010 · 2 revisions Download catalog record: RDF / JSON

April 24, 2011 Edited by Boscawen merge authors
October 21, 2010 Created by WorkBot work found