Click here to skip to this page's main content.

New to the Open Library? — Learn how it works
Is Open Library useful to you? Chip in to keep it growing. Your gift will be matched today!   Donate
Last edited by Boscawen
April 24, 2011 | History

Klavier-Quartett No. 1 [und No. 2.] Klavier-Quintett: Arr. von Hugo Ulrich u. Rob. Wittmann. 1 edition

Klavier-Quartett No. 1 [und No. 2.] Klavier-Quintett
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

No ebook available.


Add an ISBN to link to booksellers

Heavens to Betsy! There's no description for this book yet. Can you help?
There is only 1 edition record, so we'll show it here...  •  Add edition?

Klavier-Quartett No. 1 [und No. 2.] Klavier-Quintett.
Arr. von Hugo Ulrich u. Rob. Wittmann.

Published 1886 by C.F. Peters in Leipzig .
Written in German.

Edition Notes

His Trios, Quartette, Quintette, Concerte und Symphonien für Pianoforte zu 4 Händen


Library of Congress
M211 M94 U36

The Physical Object

Number of pages

ID Numbers

Open Library

History Created October 21, 2010 · 2 revisions Download catalog record: RDF / JSON

April 24, 2011 Edited by Boscawen merge authors
October 21, 2010 Created by WorkBot work found