Click here to skip to this page's main content.

New to the Open Library? — Learn how it works
Is Open Library useful to you? Chip in to keep it growing. Your gift will be matched today!   Donate
Last edited by Boscawen
April 24, 2011 | History

Klavierkonzert, C moll. Köch. No. 491: Piano concerto, C minor. 1 edition

Klavierkonzert, C moll. Köch. No. 491
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

No ebook available.


Add an ISBN to link to booksellers

Jeepers. There's no description for this book yet. Can you help?
There is only 1 edition record, so we'll show it here...  •  Add edition?

Klavierkonzert, C moll. Köch. No. 491.
Piano concerto, C minor.

Published 1957 by Philharmonia Partituren in der Universal Edition in Wien .
Written in German.

Edition Notes

Pref. in German, English and French.

Duration: 45 min.

Philharmonia Partituren -- No. 57


Library of Congress
M1010 M952 K.491 P4

The Physical Object

miniature score (132 p.)
Number of pages

ID Numbers

Open Library

History Created October 21, 2010 · 2 revisions Download catalog record: RDF / JSON

April 24, 2011 Edited by Boscawen merge authors
October 21, 2010 Created by WorkBot work found