Click here to skip to this page's main content.

New to the Open Library? — Learn how it works
Want to support Open Library? Until April 30, we'll double your donation! Help us build the great digital library.
Last edited by Boscawen
April 24, 2011 | History

Concerto B♭ major for violin and orchestra: K. 207 1 edition

Concerto B♭ major for violin and orchestra
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

No ebook available.


Add an ISBN to link to booksellers

Fiddlesticks. There's no description for this book yet. Can you help?
There is only 1 edition record, so we'll show it here...  •  Add edition?

Concerto B♭ major for violin and orchestra
K. 207
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart ; edited by Rudolf Gerber ; foreword by Roger Fiske.

Published 1971 by E. Eulenburg in London .

Edition Notes

"Edition Eulenburg, no. 763".


Library of Congress
M1012M933 K.207

The Physical Object

vi p., miniature score (51 p.)
Number of pages

ID Numbers

Open Library

History Created October 21, 2010 · 2 revisions Download catalog record: RDF / JSON

April 24, 2011 Edited by Boscawen merge authors
October 21, 2010 Created by WorkBot work found