Click here to skip to this page's main content.

New to the Open Library? — Learn how it works
Is Open Library useful to you? Chip in to keep it growing. Your gift will be matched today!   Donate
Last edited by Boscawen
April 24, 2011 | History

Concerto 3, Es dur. Köchel No. 107 1 edition

Concerto 3, Es dur. Köchel No. 107
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

No ebook available.


Add an ISBN to link to booksellers

Fiddlesticks. There's no description for this book yet. Can you help?
There is only 1 edition record, so we'll show it here...  •  Add edition?

Concerto 3, Es dur. Köchel No. 107.
[Nach der Sonate Op. 5, Nr. 4, von J.C. Bach] Hrsg. von Heinrich Wollheim.

Published 1931 by B. Schott's Söhne in Mainz .
Written in German.

Edition Notes

Edition Schott, 1603.

Antiqua (Mainz, Germany)


Library of Congress
M1105 M94 K.21B NO.3 W6

The Physical Object

score (23 p.) and 3 parts.
Number of pages

ID Numbers

Open Library

History Created October 21, 2010 · 2 revisions Download catalog record: RDF / JSON

April 24, 2011 Edited by Boscawen merge authors
October 21, 2010 Created by WorkBot work found