Click here to skip to this page's main content.

New to the Open Library? — Learn how it works
Is Open Library useful to you? Chip in to keep it growing. Your gift will be matched today!   Donate
Last edited by WorkBot
July 23, 2010 | History

Orchestral excerpts from symphonic works: for clarinet 1 edition

Orchestral excerpts from symphonic works
Richard Strauss

No ebook available.


Add an ISBN to link to booksellers

Rats. There's no description for this book yet. Can you help?
There is only 1 edition record, so we'll show it here...  •  Add edition?

Orchestral excerpts from symphonic works
for clarinet
Strauss ; [edited by] Bartholomey.

Published 1900 by International Music Co. in New York City .

Table of Contents

v. 1. Symphony in F minor. From Italy. Don Juan. Macbeth. Death and transfiguration
v. 2. Till Eulenspiegel. Thus spake Zarathustra. Don Quixote. A hero's life. Symphonia domestica (for clarinet I, II, and III).

Edition Notes

Orchestral excerpts.

The Physical Object

3 v. of music ;

ID Numbers

Open Library

History Created July 23, 2010 · 1 revision Download catalog record: RDF / JSON

July 23, 2010 Created by WorkBot work found