Click here to skip to this page's main content.

New Feature: You can now embed Open Library books on your website!   Learn More
Last edited by WorkBot
July 23, 2010 | History

Double concerto: opus 88, for clarinet, viola & orchestra 1 edition

Double concerto
Max Bruch

No ebook available.

Buy this book

Add an ISBN in order to
link to booksellers

Good grief. There's no description for this book yet. Can you help?
There is only 1 edition record, so we'll show it here...  •  Add edition?

Double concerto
opus 88, for clarinet, viola & orchestra
Max Bruch.

Published 1976 by Musica Rara in London .

Edition Notes

Acc. arr. for piano.

Solos with piano


Library of Congress
M1041.B87 op. 88, M1041B87 op. 88

The Physical Object

score (37 p.) and 2 parts.
Number of pages

ID Numbers

Open Library

History Created July 23, 2010 · 1 revision Download catalog record: RDF / JSON

July 23, 2010 Created by WorkBot work found