Click here to skip to this page's main content.

New to the Open Library? — Learn how it works
Is Open Library useful to you? Chip in to keep it growing. Your gift will be matched today!   Donate
Last edited by LeadSongDog
May 6, 2014 | History

A life's remorse. A novel 1 edition

A life's remorse. A novel
Margaret Wolfe Hamilton Hunger ...

No ebook available.

Prefer the physical book? Check nearby libraries powered by WorldCat


Add an ISBN to link to booksellers

Jeepers. There's no description for this book yet. Can you help?
There is only 1 edition record, so we'll show it here...  •  Add edition?

A life's remorse. A novel
By the author of "Molly Bawn," "Phyllis," "Undercurrents," "The Honble. Mrs. Vereker," &c., &c. In three volumes.

Published 1988 by F.V. White & Co., 31, Southampton Street, Strand, W.C. in London .
Written in English.

Edition Notes

The author of "Molly Bawn" etc. = Margaret Wolfe Argles, afterwards Hungerford. - Copyright receipt stamp dated 1889. - With a list of popular new novels published by F.V. White & Co..

Reproduction of original in British Library, London.

Microfiche. Cambridge : Chadwyck-Healey Ltd., 1988. 8 fiches ; 11 x 15 cm (The Nineteenth Century: Women Writers ; Pos: Fiche.N.5.1.184)

OCLC order: Nineteenth Century Chadwyck-Healey-Women Writers.

Nineteenth century

The Physical Object

3 v. ( [8], 235, [1] ; [8], 225, [1] ; [8], 218, [2], 15, [1] p.) ;
Number of pages

ID Numbers

Open Library

History Created July 20, 2010 · 2 revisions Download catalog record: RDF / JSON

May 6, 2014 Edited by LeadSongDog merge authors
July 20, 2010 Created by WorkBot work found