Click here to skip to this page's main content.

New to the Open Library? — Learn how it works
Last edited by WorkBot
March 16, 2010 | History

Spartito Canto-Pianoforte Macalda: Depositato Settembre 1886 F. Lucca al N° 39629 1 edition

Spartito Canto-Pianoforte Macalda
Angelo Bottagisio


No readable version available.


Try a WorldCat search?


Add an ISBN to link to booksellers


You could add Spartito Canto-Pianoforte Macalda to a list if you log in.
Darn it. There's no description for this book yet. Can you help?
There is only 1 edition record, so we'll show it here...  •  Add edition?

Spartito Canto-Pianoforte Macalda
Depositato Settembre 1886 F. Lucca al N° 39629
Melodramma in 5 atti. Parole del Conte Francesco Bagatta. Musica di Angelo Bottagisio. Riduzione per Canto in chiave di Sol con accompagnamento di Pianoforte - Milano, Stabilimento Musicale F. Lucca 1886

The Physical Object

336 p.

ID Numbers

Open Library

History Created March 16, 2010 · 1 revision Download catalog record: RDF / JSON

March 16, 2010 Created by WorkBot work found