Open Library logo
New Feature: You can now embed Open Library books on your website!   Learn More
Cover of: One man's music | Vince Bell
There's no description for this book yet. Can you add one?

1 edition First published in 2009

Edition Read Locate Buy
Cover of: One man's music
2009, University of North Texas Press
One man's music
in English


Download catalog record: RDF / JSON
July 12, 2018 Edited by ImportBot import new book
January 29, 2010 Edited by WorkBot add more information to works
December 11, 2009 Created by WorkBot add works page