Click here to skip to this page's main content.

New to the Open Library? — Learn how it works
Is Open Library useful to you? Chip in to keep it growing. Your gift will be matched today!   Donate
Last edited by WorkBot
January 28, 2010 | History

Portfolio of electroacoustic music compositions 1 edition

Portfolio of electroacoustic music compositions
Joseph Lloyd Anderson

No ebook available.


Add an ISBN to link to booksellers

Fiddlesticks. There's no description for this book yet. Can you help?
There is only 1 edition record, so we'll show it here...  •  Add edition?

Portfolio of electroacoustic music compositions
by Joseph Lloyd Anderson.

Published 1995 by University of Birmingham in Birmingham .
Written in English.

Edition Notes

Consists of: 1 analysis and 1 DAT audio tape.

Thesis (M.Mus.)- University of Birmingham, Department of Music.

ID Numbers

Open Library

History Created December 11, 2009 · 2 revisions Download catalog record: RDF / JSON

January 28, 2010 Edited by WorkBot add more information to works
December 11, 2009 Created by WorkBot add works page