Publishing History This is a chart to show the when this publisher published books. Along the X axis is time, and on the y axis is the count of editions published. Click here to skip the chart.  This graph charts editions from this publisher over time. Click to view a single year, or drag across a range.

Editions Published
Year of Publication


published most by this publisher
Windy Dryden, 22 books
Norman K. Denzin, 20 books
James A. Inciardi, 13 books
Denis McQuail, 13 books
Yvonna S. Lincoln, 12 books
Arlene Fink, 11 books
Stuart S. Nagel, 11 books
Armand Lauffer, 11 books
Steve Duck, 10 books
No name, 10 books
Arthur Asa Berger, 9 books
William B. Gudykunst, 9 books
Richard Rose, 9 books
Bryan S. Turner, 9 books
Michael Quinn Patton, 9 books
Mike Featherstone, 9 books
Stewart Clegg, 9 books
Lynn Lyons Morris, 8 books
Wolfgang, Marvin E., 8 books
Teun A. van Dijk, 8 books
Paul Pedersen, 8 books
G. David Garson, 7 books
Uwe Flick, 7 books
Peter J. Frost, 7 books
Kenneth W. Wanberg, 7 books

Try a keyword.