Click here to skip to this page's main content.

New to the Open Library? — Learn how it works

Anmol Publications Publisher - 218 works / 1 ebook

Sorting by Sort by: # of Editions | Most Recent Publish Date

Publishing History This is a chart to show the when this publisher published books. Along the X axis is time, and on the y axis is the count of editions published. Click here to skip the chart.  This graph charts editions from this publisher over time. Click to view a single year, or drag across a range.

Editions Published
Year of Publication


published most by this publisher
D. K. Mittal, 6 books
Sita Ram Sharma, 4 books
Raj Pruthi, 3 books
B. D. Panda, 3 books
Ratnakar Gedam, 2 books
S. R. Bakshi, 2 books
Lajpat Rai Lala, 2 books
K. L. Kalla, 2 books
Peer Giyas-Ud-Din, 2 books
Attar Chand, 2 books
D. D. Chaturvedi, 2 books
Palwinder Singh., 2 books
Manohar Lal Kapur, 2 books
Nirmal K. Gupta, 2 books
Man Singh Deora, 2 books
B. P. S. Bhadouria, 2 books
Som Nath Madan, 2 books
Somnath Dhar, 1 book
Nagendra Kr Singh, 1 book
I. D. Gaur, 1 book
Gupta, V. K., 1 book
Hassan Imām, 1 book
Afzal Sharieff, 1 book
S. Gajrani, 1 book
Rabbani, G. M., 1 book


You could add untitled to a list if you log in.

Try a keyword.