Publishing History This is a chart to show the when this publisher published books. Along the X axis is time, and on the y axis is the count of editions published. Click here to skip the chart.  This graph charts editions from this publisher over time. Click to view a single year, or drag across a range.

Editions Published
Year of Publication


published most by this publisher
Nick Carter, 102 books
Andre Norton, 81 books
Gordon R. Dickson, 53 books
Robert Asprin, 48 books
Edgar Rice Burroughs, 47 books
J.R. Roberts, 46 books
L. Sprague De Camp, 38 books
Gardner R. Dozois, 37 books
Robert E. Howard, 37 books
Charlaine Harris, 35 books
Jack Dann, 32 books
Michael Moorcock, 32 books
Leslie Charteris, 32 books
Mort Walker, 29 books
Fritz Leiber, 28 books
Poul Anderson, 25 books
P. N. Elrod, 25 books
William C. Dietz, 25 books
Philip José Farmer, 24 books
A. E. van Vogt, 24 books
Fred Saberhagen, 24 books
Robert E. Vardeman, 23 books
Isaac Asimov, 22 books
Janet Dailey, 21 books
Nelson C. Nye, 21 books

Try a keyword.