Suite I from Florilegium musicum
Georg Muffat

Suite I from Florilegium musicum

for two violins, two violas and cello (bass); three violins, one viola and cello (bass); two violins, one viola and cello (bass); or three violins and cello (bass)

Published by Music Press in New York .

There's no description for this book yet. Can you add one?

Edition Notes

Score includes an optional continuo part ; parts for violin 1, violin 2, violin 3 (alt. to viola 1), viola 1, viola 2, and cello / bass.

Music Press string orchestra series, Music Press string orchestra series


Library of Congress
M1103.M93 F5 no.1 .E9

The Physical Object

score (20 p.) and 6 parts
Number of pages

ID Numbers

Open Library

Prefer the physical book? Check nearby libraries with:

Buy this book

Add an ISBN in order to link to booksellers


Download catalog record: RDF / JSON / OPDS
May 20, 2019 Created by Clean Up Bot Initial record created, from marc_openlibraries_sanfranciscopubliclibrary MARC record.