Cover of: After the storm | Janet Dailey

After the storm


  • 4.0
  • 2 Ratings
  • 2 Want to read
  • 6 Have read

Published by Harlequin Books in New York .
Written in English.

About the Book

Every novel in this collection is your passport to a romantic tour of the United States through time-honored favorites by America’s First Lady of romance fiction. Each of the fifty novels is set in a different state, researched by Janet and her husband, Bill. For the Daileys it was an odyssey of discovery. For you, it’s the journey of a lifetime. Your tour of desire begins with this story set in Colorado.

"You are still legally my wife," Rad pointed out bluntly. "All I'm asking is that you resume those duties once more."

Lainie stared at him. What a fool she had been not to accept his previous offer. But that refusal had been dictated by her pride, and now need had replaced pride.

What frightened Lainie was that she still loved him. She was beginning to wonder if she had ever stopped!

Edition Notes

Americana -- 6, Americana -- 6.
Other Titles
Colorado: after the storm.

The Physical Object

188 p.
Number of pages

ID Numbers

Open Library
Internet Archive

You'll be next in line.


Check your local library

Buy this book

Add an ISBN in order to link to booksellers


Download catalog record: RDF / JSON / OPDS
April 8, 2013 Edited by Anand Chitipothu undo merge authors
January 8, 2013 Edited by Antonia Cervantes merge authors
August 11, 2011 Edited by ImportBot add ia_box_id to scanned books
April 25, 2011 Edited by WorkBot merge works
October 2, 2010 Created by ImportBot Initial record created, from Internet Archive item record.