The works of Edmund Spenser
Edmund Spenser

Table of Contents

v1. The Shepheardes calender. Complaints.-v2. Daphnaida. Amoretti & Epithalamion. Colin clouts come home againe. Astrophel. Fowre hymnes. Prothalamion. Miscellaneous sonnets. Epigrams and sonnets 1959.
v3. The first booke of the Faerie Queene.-v4. The second books of the Faerie Queene.-v5. The third books of the Faerie Queene.-v6. The fourth and fifth bookes of the Faerie Queene.
v7. The sixth booke of the Faerie Queen. Two cantos of mutabilitie which appeare to be parcell of some following booke, under the Legend of Constancie. The VIII canto, Unperfite.
v8. A vewe of the present state of Ireland discoursed by waye of a dialogue betweene Eudoxus and Irenius. Three proper & wittie familiar letters lately passed betwene two universitie men Two other very commendable letters of the same mens writing.

Edition Notes

The illustratons are hand-colored wood engravings.

"375 copies of this edition ... No. 26."

The Physical Object

Pagination 8 v :

ID Numbers

Open Library OL22481542M

No ebook available.

Buy this book

Add an ISBN in order to
link to booksellers

History Created November 14, 2008 · 2 revisions Download catalog record: RDF / JSON / OPDS

December 15, 2009 Edited by WorkBot link works
November 14, 2008 Created by ImportBot Initial record created, from Talis MARC record.