Chekhov's major plays
Anton Pavlovich Chekhov

Chekhov's major plays

Ivanov, The seagull, Uncle Vanya, The three sisters

Published by University Press of America in Lanham, [Md.] .
Written in English.


Dewey Decimal Class 891.72/3
Library of Congress PG3456.A19 K73 1997

The Physical Object

Pagination 328 p. ;
Number of pages 328

ID Numbers

Open Library OL19752265M
ISBN 10 0761805648
Library Thing 2654811
Goodreads 270398

No ebook available.

Prefer the physical book? Check nearby libraries powered by WorldCat


Better World Books $4.48 (used)

History Created October 23, 2008 · 11 revisions Download catalog record: RDF / JSON / OPDS

August 18, 2010 Edited by IdentifierBot added LibraryThing ID
August 16, 2010 Edited by WorkBot merge works
August 16, 2010 Edited by WorkBot add editions to new work
August 11, 2010 Edited by George merge authors
October 23, 2008 Created by ImportBot Initial record created, from University of Toronto MARC record.